Reviews

Joy
6/14/2020
Excellent! Our favorite egg rolls. Super fast and very tasty!
Andrew
5/20/2020
Food was delicious and prepared quickly
julie
1/28/2020
Everything we get from here is delicious! The people are awesome the price is great! Recommend trying this place for sure!
STEVEN
12/27/2019
Favorite dish from favorite chinese spot!
Erika
12/25/2019
Fantastic as always!
Carolyn
12/22/2019
Great food and price & the people are very nice
Erika
11/9/2019
Absolutely wonderful as always. Never had a bad meal from here!
Andrew
8/8/2019
Fast service with a smile. Thanks
Joshua
7/27/2019
Super nice folks. Generous portions. Good flavor. I'll be back.
chris
7/17/2019
great food great service
Stacy
5/31/2019
Sauces on the chicken dishes weren’t the best I’ve had but they tasted like the same base. Could use less sweetness in them.
Joshuah
5/24/2019
We love Sweet Hut! Lucky for us we live across the street. Seriously, we order about the same thing every week. Chicken and Broccoli in a Hunan Sauce and General Tso or Dragon meets Phoenix.
D
5/1/2019
Best Chinese in Washington, Pa!
Sarah
3/15/2019
Quick service and delicious food!
Linda
3/15/2019
The food was excellent and ready for pickup very promptly. The ordering process online is smooth and efficient. This is our go-to restaurant for Chinese food and we have never been disappointed. The facility is bright, cheerful and immaculate. I have recommended Sweet Hut to several friends, all of whom share my positive opinion.
Bethany
2/26/2019
Wish the crab rangoon was in a wonton shape, but everything was delicious and flavorful! Would go there over and over again.
Chet
2/19/2019
Our order was ready at pickup time and all was good with it. The food was good and exactly what we had ordered. We will order from Sweet Hut again in the future and tell others to do so also.
Donna
2/15/2019
Very courteous establishment
marina
2/12/2019
Great meal!
Megan
2/10/2019
Always delicious!
JULIE
2/1/2019
Soooooo good and fresh!
Elizabeth
2/1/2019
Always a great take out meal!
Joan
1/4/2019
The only problem is that one of the plastic containers leaked and I had a mess on my hands with sauce over every container.
Craig
12/17/2018
Best chicken I've had in a long time, maybe ever
Peggy
12/9/2018
Love it
Linda
11/24/2018
The food was awesome, ready quickly and portions are generous. The restaurant is immaculately clean, and it is our go-to place for Chinese food. We have introduced it to numerous friends.
David
11/18/2018
there was a lot of food ,
Tracy
11/14/2018
Love the food ! Highly recommend
Shannon
11/8/2018
Food was great and staff was friendly. Even followed up with a phone call when I was running late. Thank you. I will be back!
Phillip
11/4/2018
Always excellent!
Chris
7/17/2018
Order was correct and food was good.
Jordan
6/27/2018
I have eaten at this place twice-- once in-restaurant and once for take-out. Both experiences were absolutely amazing. This is my preferred chinese restaurant right now in Washington County, and, believe me, I've tried them all.
Philip
6/24/2018
Second visit and very good. I love crab rangoons and decide were to order from based mostly off of that. The rangoons are not the folded star crispy ones. They are the softer, triangle type. Very large shape but not much filling. BUT, the filling there is SOO good and sweet that I don't even care. I will continue to order them as they are awesome. If they were as full as they could be it would be dangerous to my health because I would be there every day. Wanted to give 4.5 stars but it wouldn't let me. Fully stuffed rangoons and they would have a 10 star plus. General Tso's was great and white rice is sticky and fluffy fresh. The sweet and sour chicken is perfect also. They skip the onion, carrot, pepper stuff and give you all white meat chicken with great breading and fry. Large stuffed containers of yumm...
Walter
4/26/2018
Great flavor for Chinese take-out, probably best in the immediate area. Prompt and friendly service.
Stacy
4/21/2018
It was very good and service was fast!
Stephanie
4/7/2018
Each meal we ordered was very delicious and very hot when I got them home. Good food, good prices, and very close to home. I'm a repeat customer and will be ordering again!
Linda
4/7/2018
We had another excellent experience with our take out order. Everything was just as ordered, portions were generous, and food was delicious. My only change in the future would be to upgrade the sesame chicken combo to all white meat. The veggie fried rice is great. The restaurant is also immaculate inside !
John
4/4/2018
We love Sweet Hut, it is always fantastic!! The best egg rolls too!!
Toni
4/1/2018
Quality and quantity was amazing!
kelli
3/21/2018
everything was wonderful. plenty of food
Jill
3/10/2018
Good quality and nice and hot for take-out!
William
3/10/2018
Fast service and excellent food as usual
Timothy
2/22/2018
Ordered via internet, fast easy and was ready right when I asked. Food was excellent and service matched.
Mary
2/21/2018
We order from Sweet Hut at least once every two months. The food is always delicious and the employees are very polite and pleasant.
Paul
2/20/2018
Excellent
Elaine
1/21/2018
Consistently good food and service
Brenda
1/16/2018
Ready when I arrived and very good food. Clean environment! Will def. be ordering again!!
Brenda
1/6/2018
They have the best beef lo mein in town!! Staff is so sweet... especially the little girl I've met on a couple occasions!
Any questions please call us.