Reviews

Les
6/26/2022
All good
Jennifer
4/10/2022
Always tasty and super speedy!
Robin
3/9/2022
Best Chinese in town.
Christine
1/28/2022
Sweet Hut is the best!
Richard
1/21/2022
Best Chinese food in Washington for sure!
Joanne
1/4/2022
Excellent food plenty of it very nice people kind and caring prices are good buy there every week sometimes more often
Cynthia
1/4/2022
Always great food
Heather
12/31/2021
My new chinese restaurant! Great food!
Marisa
11/13/2021
I loved this place when they first opened. After having a bad take-out order a few months ago, I thought I would give them another try. However, this order was just as bad as the previous one. The chicken in the lo mein and the pork in the dumplings tasted like very poor quality, low-grade meet. The entire meal just did not taste fresh. I will not be going back..
Janice
10/12/2021
Delicious
Julie
9/15/2021
Always delicious, always prompt, always so nice!!
Les
9/12/2021
All good
Julie
8/27/2021
Delicious food, fast service, nice workers
Darla
7/30/2021
Excellent 😋
Karen
7/24/2021
The best Chinese restaurant in the area!! We will definitely be back!!
Andrew
7/2/2021
Quick service
Judith
6/3/2021
Hot and delicious meals!!
R J
12/30/2020
This food was thrown away. I have no idea how anyone gives this pace 5 stars. It's disgusting. There's no flavor to the soups, the kung pao shrimp had some weird aftertaste and was drowning in celery. Everything just tasted inedible. Never again.
Mark
12/26/2020
Awesome and very good
Robin
12/15/2020
Very good
Heidi
10/7/2020
Two of my favorites were yet again wonderful! I literally did not wait to get my order.
Dena
9/19/2020
Another delicious meal from Sweet Hut! Everything we ordered was flavorful and yummy!
Dena
8/31/2020
Our food was absolutely delicious! Will be a frequent customer!
Amanda
7/15/2020
Best Chinese restaurant in Washington County for quality, price, and service!!!
Joy
6/14/2020
Excellent! Our favorite egg rolls. Super fast and very tasty!
Andrew
5/20/2020
Food was delicious and prepared quickly
julie
1/28/2020
Everything we get from here is delicious! The people are awesome the price is great! Recommend trying this place for sure!
STEVEN
12/27/2019
Favorite dish from favorite chinese spot!
Erika
12/25/2019
Fantastic as always!
Carolyn
12/22/2019
Great food and price & the people are very nice
Erika
11/9/2019
Absolutely wonderful as always. Never had a bad meal from here!
Andrew
8/8/2019
Fast service with a smile. Thanks
Joshua
7/27/2019
Super nice folks. Generous portions. Good flavor. I'll be back.
chris
7/17/2019
great food great service
Stacy
5/31/2019
Sauces on the chicken dishes weren’t the best I’ve had but they tasted like the same base. Could use less sweetness in them.
Joshuah
5/24/2019
We love Sweet Hut! Lucky for us we live across the street. Seriously, we order about the same thing every week. Chicken and Broccoli in a Hunan Sauce and General Tso or Dragon meets Phoenix.
D
5/1/2019
Best Chinese in Washington, Pa!
Sarah
3/15/2019
Quick service and delicious food!
Linda
3/15/2019
The food was excellent and ready for pickup very promptly. The ordering process online is smooth and efficient. This is our go-to restaurant for Chinese food and we have never been disappointed. The facility is bright, cheerful and immaculate. I have recommended Sweet Hut to several friends, all of whom share my positive opinion.
Bethany
2/26/2019
Wish the crab rangoon was in a wonton shape, but everything was delicious and flavorful! Would go there over and over again.
Chet
2/19/2019
Our order was ready at pickup time and all was good with it. The food was good and exactly what we had ordered. We will order from Sweet Hut again in the future and tell others to do so also.
Donna
2/15/2019
Very courteous establishment
marina
2/12/2019
Great meal!
Megan
2/10/2019
Always delicious!
JULIE
2/1/2019
Soooooo good and fresh!
Elizabeth
2/1/2019
Always a great take out meal!
Joan
1/4/2019
The only problem is that one of the plastic containers leaked and I had a mess on my hands with sauce over every container.
Craig
12/17/2018
Best chicken I've had in a long time, maybe ever
Any questions please call us.